Fix My Blinds Customer Reviews

Bob
February 17, 2019
Detailed specs of of parts on the website made it easy for me to confidently match up the part I needed (tilt wand tip). Thank you.
Harry
February 15, 2019
My vertical blinds were having a failure with the tilt mechanism. Using the tool on the website, it pointed directly to what part I need to order. The part arrived quickly and I was able to install it the same day. Great feeling.
Michelle
February 9, 2019
Ordered some brackets to replace some broken one on our blinds. Looked on Amazon and didn’t have what we wanted. Found this site and had exactly what we needed. Better yet, they came quicker than said they would.
Sandi
February 7, 2019
I felt obligated to write this review. Thank you for the excellent customer service. Thank you, Jamil. Also, the service was fast I received my parts within a few days and earlier than the expected date. The prices were reasonable, the parts fit and look like the original parts on the blinds. It was easy to find the part I needed. Your company gets a big plus for services rendered. I will shop at your company again and recommend future customers.
Robert
February 5, 2019
It was exactly like the old one. I was able to replace very fast. I'm so glad that I came across your web site. The site was so easy to use and was very professional. The shipment was faster than I expected. Everything was great.
Charlotte from Texad
February 2, 2019
Received my replacement tilt mechanism today and took me about 15 minutes to replace the old one - very pleased- I am 73 years old— if I can do it any one can!! Thanks!!
Elizabeth Wallace
February 2, 2019
Thank you, thank you, thank you. I've been living for years, maybe decades, without wands for my Hunter Douglas green wood blinds. I am soooo glad the internet exists for me to have found you. You had the exact part I needed. It's longer than the one I had but I think this is even better. Your price was so reasonable and it was delivered just a few days later. Then, the hard part, how to replace it. Well, you made the "hard part" so easy by the video instructions on the site. I can't thank you enough. It's the little things in life that get you and now those "little things" won't be parts for my blinds. Best to you!
Daniel
January 29, 2019
I want to recommend fixmyblinds.com . The website was easy to use, the parts catalogue is user friendly, measuring the old parts was made very simple. The products I ordered came in 3 days at a very resonable shipping cost. The replacement parts are of better quality than the originals. I give my overall experience 5 stars. Thank you , sincerely Daniel
Debbie R
January 28, 2019
My blinds are over 25 yrs old and I needed some replacement hardware that I have searched for locally for a year..no luck. Searched online and found ridiculous prices (like $25 for one hook and plastic cover) so have been living without until last week when I found FixMyBlinds! Site is excellent, Service is excellent and all was delivered as promised! Thank you FMB!!!
Patricia H.
January 28, 2019
It's been at least 3 years since the tip of the tilter mechanism on my blind had broken and I just got tired of opening and closing it by hand. Finally I decided to fix it myself. It was so easy looking up the part and ordering it on your website. I don't know why it took me so long to do this. I know where to go now for any other "blind" problems I have. Thanks a bunch.

Back to top