Customer Support

Fix My Blinds Customer Reviews

Profile image
I have been using Fix My Blinds since 2011 after spending a fortune for a repair. Staff help me on the phone to determine which parts I need if I'm not sure after looking online. Order comes quickly. The help/instructional videos are SUPERB. I've never had a problem using them. I've replaced continuous loop cords, regular cords, clutches. strings, etc. I highly recommend them. Pat
Rating
Placed on July 18, 2017
Profile image
Order came quickly. Items packed very well. Very satisfied. Shirley Park
Rating
Placed on July 7, 2017
Profile image
I needed a little help in finding the correct replacement brackets. Your representative was very helpful and had a 'smile' in her voice. The brackets worked perfectly. Thanks!!! Jim Edwards
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2017
Profile image
What amazing service. I placed my order, and two hours later got a shipped notice. Two days later I got my repair piece, and installed it. Thanks so much for your extremely fast service. Mark Morris
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2017
Profile image
I received the blind cord today and it's exactly what I ordered your web site works really good for getting the correct size I needed. Will order again when I need to replace the cord on my other blinds. Keep up the good work Randy
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2017
Profile image
One of the wands broke on one of our louvered set of blinds we had Lowes install some years ago. I ran across Fix My Blinds while doing a search to find a replacement and ordered two (one in case another breaks) because the S&H was the same. I placed my order on May 31st and had the replacements June 5th. Replacements seem well made and hopefully will last many years. Great service, good product and at a fair price. DonS
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
Found exactly what I needed on your website easily. It arrived when promised and met my need perfectly. Will totally recommend you guys! Sarah Alpert
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I was able to locate and order my part from the detailed parts list. I received the correct part in 2 business days. With the help of the online repair video, I had the Blind fixed in 5min. Big help to avoid costly replacement. Michael Binder
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2017
Profile image
We got the package in about two days. With Help from my 16 yr old grandson we installed the wand tilter in short time. It works great and saved us a lot of money as the blind is 92 inches wide. Doyle Beverly
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2017
Profile image
Clips I ordered were exactly the ones I needed and could not find. Installed in seconds and fixed my problem. Thank you for you quick shipping and excellent product!!! William Thomas William Thomas
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017

Back to top