Customer Support

Fix My Blinds Customer Reviews

Profile image
I received the blind cord today and it's exactly what I ordered your web site works really good for getting the correct size I needed. Will order again when I need to replace the cord on my other blinds. Keep up the good work Randy
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2017
Profile image
One of the wands broke on one of our louvered set of blinds we had Lowes install some years ago. I ran across Fix My Blinds while doing a search to find a replacement and ordered two (one in case another breaks) because the S&H was the same. I placed my order on May 31st and had the replacements June 5th. Replacements seem well made and hopefully will last many years. Great service, good product and at a fair price. DonS
Rating
Placed on June 6, 2017
Profile image
Found exactly what I needed on your website easily. It arrived when promised and met my need perfectly. Will totally recommend you guys! Sarah Alpert
Rating
Placed on May 18, 2017
Profile image
I was able to locate and order my part from the detailed parts list. I received the correct part in 2 business days. With the help of the online repair video, I had the Blind fixed in 5min. Big help to avoid costly replacement. Michael Binder
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2017
Profile image
We got the package in about two days. With Help from my 16 yr old grandson we installed the wand tilter in short time. It works great and saved us a lot of money as the blind is 92 inches wide. Doyle Beverly
Rating
Placed on May 3, 2017
Profile image
Clips I ordered were exactly the ones I needed and could not find. Installed in seconds and fixed my problem. Thank you for you quick shipping and excellent product!!! William Thomas William Thomas
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2017
Profile image
I was recommended to use blindparts.com by the big box store after two back orders and six weeks later I cancelled my order.I found fixmyblinds.com placed my order received updates and 4 days later my parts arrived.Great service and product.I have since told the rep at the big box store and he will now recommend your site. Mark
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2017
Profile image
My girl friend wanted to replace a set of $300 3 Day Blinds because the lifting tape broke. I purchased a 50' roll of tape watched a video and they were fixed. Jeff
Rating
Placed on April 24, 2017
Profile image
Quality and delivery were great. The price was more than expected for a couple of little plastic clips, but this was one of the few vendors that actually had them. Scott and Trish
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2017
Profile image
I ordered the wand tilter on the 14th and it arrived today, the 17th. Easy to order and great service Tom
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2017

Back to top