Customer Support

Fix My Blinds Customer Reviews

Profile image
I ordered the wand tilter on the 14th and it arrived today, the 17th. Easy to order and great service Tom
Rating
Placed on April 17, 2017
Profile image
The specification of my first order for a plastic clear wand for my Venetian Blind on 4/7/17 was not correct and I immediately notified FixMyBlind. Mr. Jordon from Consumer Support took a super-fast response and action to cancel the order for me. I re-ordered with the right specification. He deeply impressed me and the order arrived today, 4/10/17 and is exactly what I want. They have a very good staff honestly and sincerely working for the customers. Wish them success and good luck. Yeongming Hwang
Rating
Placed on April 10, 2017
Profile image
The material that I ordered to repair my day night shades for my Motorhome was exactly what I needed. I wish to compliment Fix My Blinds for the excellent service. This is one of the best web sites I have ever used. The selection is excellent, the help information is superb, and the employee that I talked to, to resolve one error on the order was outstanding. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Gerald Stegall
Rating
Placed on April 9, 2017
Profile image
Delivered promptly, worked fine. I ordered cord loops to replace the curtain cord in the blinds. The hardware store only had generic curtain line and it was all over the floor getting tangled up in things. The cord loops worked in the gear mechanism fine - maybe even better than the generic. The vanilla color is good, and they hang nicely without hitting the floor. I made my mother very happy when I put them in. Ed Glagola
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2017
Profile image
Thank you Fix My Blinds for saving me lots of money. My blinds are 19 years old and the tilt mechanism broke on 2 blinds. I was determined to fix them and it worked just fine! Easy as can be. I will be recommending you to my family and friends! I called with a concern and the representative was very helpful. Great doing business with you! Cheryl Lukas
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Your website is very user friendly. Very easy to order parts. Bill
Rating
Placed on March 28, 2017
Profile image
After ordering the incorrect parts the first time, I spoke to the customer service people, and they were great, ordered the correct parts, returned the incorrect parts, and the blinds are fixed are working better than. Thanks for having such a user friendly web site, and GREAT customer service! Calvin Schantz
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2017
Profile image
very fast !!! dave gillis
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2017
Profile image
After you install blinds it could be years before you need to replace broken parts, Fix My Blinds is the place to go,great service and they are on line. Frederick Clarke
Rating
Placed on March 24, 2017
Profile image
I just wanted to tell how pleased we were with the clips we ordered for our patio blinds in which the valance was falling down so I ordered more sturdier clips in which this helped Thank you for all your support and instruction finding the right one your choices are amazing. I felt we were going to be in trouble because it was older but we washed everything up and waited for the clips it looks like new...couldn't afford a new one looks through like a new one ........Thank you so much....its amazing what a little hard work can accomplish. Beth Frame Beth Frame
Rating
Placed on March 20, 2017

Back to top