Search Site

Fix My Blinds Customer Reviews

Profile image
Top clips worked great. The slots on the corner bracket were different in size so the front panel slid in nice and tight. The side valance slot was too big so I had to create a filler with alum. foil. That worked. Thanks for the great service. Bernie Michna
Rating
Placed on October 27, 2015
Profile image
Very informative site. It took me a while to figure out what I needed to fix those pesky holes that keep breaking. Look for "Vane Savers." Billing, shipping, accuracy, functionality...what more can you ask for? All straight and to the point. I Love it! Dave
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2015
Profile image
Great timing for the valances parts that I had ordered and the on line catalog that had dimensions and actual tracings of the valance clips was extremely helpful. The pull knobs for the wooden blinds that I have were smaller than what I was trying to replace but being able to get those clips was a GREAT save from having to replace the valances...... THANKS John Bell
Rating
Placed on October 26, 2015
Profile image
FixMyBlinds had blazing fast shipment of my product! I ordered on Tuesday morning and had it delivered on Wednesday via regular USPS. The install was easy and I have a functional wood blind again. Thank you, FixMyBlinds! Karen Williams
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2015
Profile image
Very pleased with the service, It was fast and easy to get the parts I needed Maria gonzalez
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015
Profile image
I was searching for a replacement cord lock for custom Bamboo Roman Shades. None of the manufacturers/home stores seem to carry them. I found Fix My Blinds by accident and I am so glad I did. It was easy to find the part, good installation instructions, great price and FAST shipping. I ordered Sept 21, 2015 and received the parts on Sept 23, 2015. Great work! I highly recommend using this company! L.
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015
Profile image
Fast and totally easy fix. My blind hasn't opened in two years. The part came in really fast and I fixed it in less than ten minutes. Now everything is working and I am so happy. I need to give the web site to a few friends. Thank you. Stanley
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015
Profile image
Sometimes all you can say is WOW! This website is super easy to use, I placed my order this morning, and it's already on its way. I was able to find what I needed to fix my blinds (bottom rail buttons) and now I'll finally be able to make everything work again. Thank you!! Beth
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015
Profile image
My wife was opening the blinds when the Low Profile Wand Tilter broke. Ratheir than replacing a hundred and thirty dollar set of blinds. I found FixMyBinds.com and was able to find a new Tilter and two Wood Wands at a fraction of the price. I ordered these parts on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. How cool is that?... Thank you FixMyBlinds.com tanglung
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015
Profile image
thank you!Your understanding of my situation makes me want to take my business to your company again! jeff maenz
Rating
Placed on October 22, 2015

Back to top