Blind Categories


Part Categories


Need Help?

How to Order

How to order blinds and shade parts and string from Fix My Blinds
Payment Processing

How To Order


Online Ordering with Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Personal Checks or Money Orders:



Browse through the Parts and/or String page and select the subcategory that is needed. If you would like to order via the internet, just enter a quantity for the item that you would like to purchase and click on the "Add to Cart" button.

If you are paying by check or money order, at that time you will be given the mailing instructions to submit your payment.

View shipping cutoff time

         



Online Ordering with PayPal

DO NOT GO TO THE PAYPAL WEBSITE FOR PAYMENT. Our site is fully integrated with PayPal so ordering is simple. Browse through the Parts and/or String page and select the subcategory that is needed. Enter a quantity for the item that you would like to purchase and click on the "Add to Cart" button.

Choose PayPal as your payment option, and submit the order.

You will then be taken directly to the secure PayPal site where you can complete the payment process.




Ordering with a Company Purchase Order

If you haven't ordered with us before, please call. If you are a returning customer, you may fax, e-mail or mail your Purchase Order to us.

719-597-0696




Order by Phone

Call us at 719-597-0696.

Our normal office hours are:

Monday-Friday

10am-6pm Eastern Standard Time
9am-5pm Central Standard Time
8am-4pm Mountain Standard Time
7am-3pm Pacific Standard Time




Order by Fax

To Fax your order, print out our printable order form and fax it to us toll free:

866-550-6115




Order by Mail

To mail your order print out our printable order form and send it to us at:

Fix My Blinds
Attn: Order Desk
615 Conrad St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80915